Random

Here’s What’s On My Plate Lately & I Don’t Mean Food!

Hey guys, I feel like I haven’t posted much lately. I am swamped. So basically I just started my last eight weeks of my LAST semester today. I will be taking FOUR classes online – I’m nervous. Passing everything is a MUST as I will be expecting to graduate this May! [happy dance] I have been constantly on the road, traveling back and forth between where I live now and where I am moving to. I cannot wait until that’s over. I have a shoot this week, work, and homework. I am more than likely going to undergo a severe detox this week as well and will be juicing like crazy! I will definitely will be posting pictures and recipes along the way.

Bear with me y’all, my life is crazy right now!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

