Random

Coming Out of Hibernation

Hello readers! I’m finally coming out of hibernation! I just completed my last set of classes and will be graduating THIS SATURDAY!! I can’t believe it. You will be seeing a lot more posts from me now that I am done with school.

More than likely I’ll post pictures from the big day. But until then…..

It’s getting warm out – Get outside, get some sun and find something to do that makes you sweat and burn calories: swimming, running, outdoor sports, HIKING!

Can’t wait to start posting more and more

xo

Leave a Reply

