Random

Banana “Bread”

I found the most delicious recipe the other day and it was SO EASY to make. I would love to give credit to whomever this came from but to be honest, I haven’t a clue. Either way – I’m extremely excited about it and I HAVE to share. Here’s what you need:

Bananas

Rolled Oats (Gluten free in my case)

Walnuts

and I added something a little extra….cacoa powder, because I LOVE chocolate.

THAT’S IT.

|As far as preparation| Set the oven to 350 degrees. Mix all the ingredients together (mash the bananas etc), then place the mixture on a pan, preferably in a flat shape to allow even cooking. Put in the oven for 10-12 minutes. It’s DELICIOUS. Great for breakfast or post-workout. Try it for yourself, and let me know what you think!

x

Leave a Reply

