Fitness · Gluten Free

Ground Turkey and Brown Rice

|Quick Post|

So I recently joined Crossfit and actively lift weights. The issue is, I DONT want to be bulky. 
Here is a recipe I found online that is great for a lean lifestyle 🙂

Ground Turkey cooked on the stove with olive oil, Himalayan salt, and ground paper.

1 cup of brown rice

2-3 tablespoons of hot sauce (after its all mixed together)

It doesn’t sound like much but it’s super tasty!

  

One thought on “Ground Turkey and Brown Rice

  1. Yum! Ground turkey and brown rice is one of my favorite dishes… However I sautéed some onion and garlic for flavor:) add beans for even more protein! Thanks for the post, I’m going to have to try the hot sauce!

    Xx, Jen
    @jensav11

Leave a Reply

