Inspiration · Lifestyle · Random

Worry.

Worry can really put a damper on things. But we all struggle with it.

If you have an analytical personality, then you know exactly what I mean.

Sometimes, I wish I could go back to the exact moment in time that caused me to be such an over-thinker. Instead I manage it by keeping myself busy. Crossfit, fitness, cooking, art projects and helping others. Nothing makes me happier than to make another person smile. It doesn’t have to be debilitating!

I recently purchased this book in hopes to learn new tricks to keep my over-thinking mind in check. I feel that it’s important to always seek out ways to improve yourself. 

Has anyone read this book? If so, what are your thoughts? Do you struggle with anxiety? How do you deal with it? I would love to hear your thoughts and experiences 🙂

Have a beautiful day x

Proverbs 12:25 Anxiety weighs down the heart, but a kind word cheers it up

Leave a Reply

